Welcome to 2012

I have been neglecting this blog for entirely too long. As well as planning and executing Traverse City Children’s Book Festival, the Book Geek in me decided I really wanted to work a few hours a week at the new location of one of my favorite indie books stores, Brilliant Books. Who needs sleep when you have books?

After a couple months, I have found a balance and will be back reviewing and discussing in full force. Through it all I did not stop reading, so there will be a few write-ups coming in no time.

So, welcome 2012, my year of books. Happy New Year to all of you! I look forward to a new year of great reads and discussions!

One response to “Welcome to 2012

Leave a Reply

